Collins Bail Bonds

We are able to take Pay Pal, Visa, Master Card & Cash

​We proudly serve all of South East Kansas

     Our service area is SouthEast Kansas. 

     We have agents covering Caney, Coffeyville & Independence in Montgomery County. Chautauqua & Sedan in Chautauqua County.  Grenola, Howard & Moline in Elk County. Eureka & Severy in Greewood County. Neodesha & Fredonia in Wilson County. Yates Center in Woodson County. Gas, Iola & La Harpe in Allen County. Chanute & Erie in Neosho County. Oswego & Parsons in Labette County. Girard & Pittsburg In Crawford County. Baxter Springs & Columbus in Cherokee County.